Ísgraf

jenna kutcher guest

Today’s guest, Sazan Hendrix grew up the daughter of immigrant Middle Eastern parents. Strategizing with our students to implement the strategies taught in our courses, creating content and as the OG of the team, and helping people wherever they need it! That’s ME! Old Fashionedc. I never could’ve imagined my world would look like it does today. I’m a small-town Minnesota photographer, podcaster, and educator with big dreams. After walking away from suffocating, time-sucking corporate America and turning a $300 craigslist camera into a 7-figure education business, Jenna has impacted thousands of lives teaching what she knows. Jenna and I met 14 years ago in college and have been married for over 9. I'm a business girl at heart, marketing keeps me up at night. Now, I'm teaching you all my secrets! It's a Tonic Site Shop custom design and you can use the same designer! See more ideas about jenna kutcher… See more ideas about Online business, Business tips, Small business tips. Cue the pet name jokes. It’s allowed me to build a wonderful business and life. Oct 20, 2020 - Welcome to The Goal Digger Podcast: the live-workshop style business podcast for creative girl bosses, so you can train from the experts on how to dig in, do the work and tackle your biggest goals along the way. The Voiceb. We have a Tonic Site Shop coupon code for 15% off. Now, I'm teaching you all my secrets! They are strong, confident, capable, and I am so thankful to be their mama! By Jenna Kutcher I have never sat up to the mic with a male guest. Her podcasts make the dreamers dream bigger and inspire us to stop at nothing short of an empire. 1. Jenna has 6 jobs listed on their profile. You’re probably wondering what I’m doing over here on Justin & Mary’s blog so first, let me tell you a little bit about me and why I’m so excited to be here! I'm Jenna Kutcher. Week after week, host Jenna Kutcher brings you the the productivity tips, social media strategies, business ha